50 Facts About Me Tag

Monday, 13 October 2014

1. I am 6ft 4" and tower above my girlfriend Laura at her measly 5ft 4". 

2. I am originally from Chesterfield, its near Sheffield if you have never heard of it.

3. I would love to own a GoPro Hero 4.

4. My favourite TV shows are Homeland, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad.

5. I can't wait for winter because I love snow.

6. I'm an Apple Geek.

7. I own a G-Shock Mudman watch which I literally wear for everything. 

8. I enjoy playing 5-a-side football with mates.

9. I own a Fuji S100FS bridge camera.

10. I would like to live on the coast, preferably close to Liverpool/Manchester. 

11. A hobby of mine is mountain biking and I own a custom built Cove Hustler.

12. This year I have been to Tenerife, Edinburgh, York, London, Lake District, Center Parcs, Liverpool, Majorca and Paris. 

13. My favourite food has to be pizza.

14. I study Geography BSc at Northumbria Uni in my final year.

15. I had never played on The Sims until Laura bought Sims 4.

16. I have huge size 12 feet. 

17. I'm a major chocolate fiend.

18. I can't think of a flavour of crisps I wouldn't eat. 

19. I'm a huge lover of The North Face.

20. My favourite restaurant is Jamie's Italian.

21. My favourite artists at the moment are Twenty One Pilots, Fall Out Boy, Arctic Monkeys, Chase & Status. 

22. I have only ever been to 1 festival when I did Leeds 2013.

23. I've recently taken to watching vloggers with Laura.

24. I've always worn red tops since I was little, it's the colour my parents constantly put me in.

25. I have always loved the outdoors, I couldn't stay out of muddy puddles as a child. 

26. I would love to do a road trip around America.

27. KFC over McDonald's every time.

28. I'd love to have a career in environmental management.

29. I convinced Laura to start her blog and now she has turned the tables and done it to me!

30. I spend more time searching what to watch on Netflix than actually watching things. 

31. I support Sheffield Wednesday.

32. I had never been on a plane until I was 17. 

33. I am a bit of a perfectionist. 

34. I live in a flat with my girlfriend in Newcastle.

35. My favourite subject at school was Geography - no surprise there. 

36. As a child I used to be scared of loud noises such as balloons popping. 

37. I love my iPhone 5s but would love to own the iPhone 6.

38. I procrastinate by tidying.

39. As cold as it is, I would like to visit Antarctica. 

40. The car I wish to own in the future is a Toyota Hilux, i'm a big kid and like pick up trucks.

41. I once took my new Christmas wellies to bed with me because I was so excited to have new ones - don't worry I was about 5!

42. I want to do a skydive at some point in my life.

43. I'm into gaming on the PS3.

44. Not going to lie, it took me a while to get used to Laura's scouse accent. 

45. I've done work experience in Eastern Moors Partnership doing restoration and land management. 

46. I had never been to Nando's until I came to Uni.

47. If things such as phones hang over the edge of tables it really annoys me. 

48. I enjoy outdoor pursuits, still trying to convince Laura to go camping. 

49. I've just came back from a trip to Paris.

50. I have recently turned 21, I feel like i'm growing up too quickly. 


Follow my blog with Bloglovin
AndrewMarkSmith.co.uk © . Theme by STS.